CLICK HERE TO REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ueno Center Dental Specialists -  - Board Certified Periodontist

Ueno Center Dental Specialists

Board Certified Periodontists & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Campbell, CA

23 total reviews

Ueno Center Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ueno Center Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Koogee S.
Submitted 07/07/22
The doctor and staff very pheasant and honest down. Thank you!
Joe C.
Submitted 03/03/22
I cannot begin to say how grateful I am to Dr. Bui for the LANAP procedure she performed on me. I had gotten myself into a pretty bad situation with gum disease and deep pockets. The first periodontist I went to performed bone grafts and flap surgery on one quadrant of my mouth. He was very good at these procedures but they are very invasive with significant gum recession and loss of healthy tissue. I really wanted an alternative to flap surgery for the other 3 quadrants. After some searching, I came across LANAP and the Ueno Center. On my initial visit, Dr. Bui and the Ueno staff were very friendly, professional and reassuring. Dr. Bui was confident LANAP would provide me with a good result. However, my other periodontist was skeptical, but to his credit did not dissuade me from trying it. The procedure itself was a piece of cake. I experienced virtually no discomfort or pain. One year after the procedure, I was examined by my initial periodontist and he conceded that Dr. Bui had done an excellent job and the results were extremely impressive and I would not need any further procedures. My pockets have all been reduced to 2’s & 3’s except for a couple of 4’s. And even those may eventually become 3’s as apparently regeneration with LANAP can occur for 30+ months (it’s only been 15 months for me). And this is after initial exams measured pockets of 8 and 9, while the Ueno exam measured several 6’s. This honestly seems too good to be true and I would STRONGLY urge anyone with gum disease requiring pocket reductions to consider Dr. Bui and LANAP first! I also must give a special shout out to Susan Quan as she is so friendly and knowledgeable and my teeth have NEVER felt more clean than after a visit with her. Thank you so much Dr. Bui and Susan!!
Franklin A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Bui is very professional, knowledgeable, confident and caring. Provided me with great care and answered all my questions that I had. Thank you Dr. Bui and the whole team at Ueno Dental Center.
Sandi S.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was nervous having a virtual visit for my first time. It worked out fine and I was satisfied. Thank you for making me fee at ease.
Noreen B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Ueno and his team are awesome! I had to have a bone graft and 2 implants done. I was quite apprehensive, but knew I was in good hands the minute I walked in his practice. The staff are very friendly, and his office is state of the art. Dr. Ueno was very reassuring, explaining each step in full detail. There was always someone available during my progress to answer any question I had. Hopefully I do not have to have any further oral surgery, but if I do, this will be the only place I will go!
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/24/21
I wish I had come to Dr. Bui for my first gum graft surgery! It was a very uncomfortable and unsuccessful experience. Dr. Bui listened to my concerns, made sure I had the anti-nausea meds I would need, and was always available to discuss any concerns post-surgery. Healing was a breeze, and results are a "10"!
Judy L.
Submitted 08/25/20
This is my first experience with implants and, thanks to Dr. Bui and the terrific Ueno staff, it has been totally positive. They went way beyond any expectation, especially during COVID 19, to expedite the implant and follow-ups. Truly top notch in every way.
Joan L.
Submitted 08/20/20
AWESOME experience! I was referred to Dr. Ueno by my regular dentist. First time for this procedure for me. Had a bone graft and 3 implants. State of the art technology, professional and knowledgeable staff, precision dental work with no procedure or healing issues. Dr. Ueno is top-notch with skill and communication. I couldn't ask for anything better!! Highly recommend this team to anyone needing specialty dental work. Thank you Ueno Center!!
Maria R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very nice staff. Everyone is professional, using good safety measures and clearly explains care plan and procedures. Procedure went well Dr. Ueno was great.
Francesca A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Bui was very professional and super efficient. She talked me through the procedure and made sure I understood what was happening and the healing process.
Juan H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Vivian H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Ueno is a terrific dental specialist! He's friendly, explains the process clearly, answers all your questions and takes time to listen. This is my third implant done by Dr Ueno and I will continue to reach out to him for any perio issues. I highly recommend Dr Ueno for your perio and other dental specialty needs!
James T.
Submitted 01/18/20
Flawless extraction and implant surgery by highly skilled oral surgeon, Dr Bui, resulting in zero post op complications.
Clement V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Bui was very detailed in explaining my periodontal gum issues and what procedure is needed to correct the problem. The procedure went well without any issues and I had very little pain after the surgery. The recovery was also quick and healed very fast. Dr. Bui always give full attention and consideration to her patient . I would highly recommend her as your periodontal doctor
John K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Chung provided a recommendation and I’m glad I took it. I am extremely sensitive to pain and somehow had no pain after an extraction, implant and bone graft.... My gums are healing well and would not hesitate to go back for any future needs.
Harrison K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional advice and easy explanation, Encouraging the patient always, super kind. Strongly recommended
Deedee D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very satisfied!
Rodney B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Had implant, with nitrous, no pain and great recovery. Rod b
Bob E.
Submitted 12/16/19
Jeremy was terrific and the staff were all friendly and very professional.
Carman M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everything proceeded smoothly, no pain, and so far, on second day after procedure no swelling. Looking forward to completing and getting back healthy.