Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ueno Center Dental Specialists -  - Board Certified Periodontist

Ueno Center Dental Specialists

Board Certified Periodontists & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Campbell, CA

15 total reviews

Ueno Center Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ueno Center Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very nice staff. Everyone is professional, using good safety measures and clearly explains care plan and procedures. Procedure went well Dr. Ueno was great.
Francesca A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Bui was very professional and super efficient. She talked me through the procedure and made sure I understood what was happening and the healing process.
Juan H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Vivian H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Ueno is a terrific dental specialist! He's friendly, explains the process clearly, answers all your questions and takes time to listen. This is my third implant done by Dr Ueno and I will continue to reach out to him for any perio issues. I highly recommend Dr Ueno for your perio and other dental specialty needs!
James T.
Submitted 01/18/20
Flawless extraction and implant surgery by highly skilled oral surgeon, Dr Bui, resulting in zero post op complications.
Clement V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Bui was very detailed in explaining my periodontal gum issues and what procedure is needed to correct the problem. The procedure went well without any issues and I had very little pain after the surgery. The recovery was also quick and healed very fast. Dr. Bui always give full attention and consideration to her patient . I would highly recommend her as your periodontal doctor
John K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Chung provided a recommendation and I’m glad I took it. I am extremely sensitive to pain and somehow had no pain after an extraction, implant and bone graft.... My gums are healing well and would not hesitate to go back for any future needs.
Harrison K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional advice and easy explanation, Encouraging the patient always, super kind. Strongly recommended
Deedee D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very satisfied!
Rodney B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Had implant, with nitrous, no pain and great recovery. Rod b
Bob E.
Submitted 12/16/19
Jeremy was terrific and the staff were all friendly and very professional.
Carman M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everything proceeded smoothly, no pain, and so far, on second day after procedure no swelling. Looking forward to completing and getting back healthy.
Anna R.
Submitted 12/13/19
I am so happy with everyone at Dr. Ueno's office! I wish I'd been so educated about my dental health year's ago!
Mark P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent care. I feel like I am getting the best available. Helps when you have confidence in your care provider. Thank you!
Rose Marie B.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was exceedingly pleased with the way I was treated from the moment I walked in the door. The staff at the front desk was very professional and kind and I cannot praise them enough. Dr. Ueno and Nancy were amazing. They both thoroughly explained everything regarding the procedure and the post-surgery care. They made sure I was comfortable and extracted the back molar keeping my comfort level always in mind. I am very grateful that my dentist Dr. Stephanie Loller referred me to them to take care of that pesky tooth! I highly recommend Dr. Ueno and his staff